I Spent the Night with a College Boy

My husband went back to school last week after a 10 year break. Now he has homework to do. Can’t say I envy him that. When he was downstairs studying last night something occurred to me, I’m kissing a college boy! Been a long time since I did that. Ahh, makes me feel young again. Just like old times. Only this time around he has money and a car. And I don’t think they can stop us from blanketing. (Only my old Bethel chums will get that one.)

Anyway, I’m proud of him. It can’t be easy hitting the books again after such a long time away, and I know even though he’s working hard he’d rather be spending those hours with his family.  

I love you. Need help with your homework (wink, wink) later?

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “I Spent the Night with a College Boy”

  1. April Says:

    Count me in!

  2. lindass Says:

    Do I smell Chocolate? Count me in:)
    shaw48@iwon.com

  3. Hedi Says:

    great great prize! for international people also?

  4. Jennifer H. Says:

    Oh mannnn! This would make my year! I’d love to win, so please count me in! Thanks for the chance. Have a great Friday!

    Jennifer 🙂

  5. The Bug Says:

    Oh YUMMY!!!

Leave a Reply

