Bloggy Giveaways Carnival: Chocolate Winter Warm-Up Package

Carnival_button

 

 

Bloggy Giveaways is hosting another carnival. I’m excited to be joining in for the first time. When I was thinking about what to give away it was about 5 degrees outside, and I was freezing. I got to thinking I probably wasn’t the only one out there with a chill. And what better way to warm up than with everybody’s favorite treat, chocolate? So I put together a Chocolate Winter Warm-Up package.

chocolatepackage1.jpg

It includes Hershey’s Cacao Reserve Drinking Chocolate, Warm Delights Molten Chocolate Cake, Dove Extra Dark Chocolate, York Dark Chocolate Mints and International Delights Dark Mayan Chocolate Coffee. Everything you need to get cozy on a gray winter day. To enter for your chance to win just leave a comment by 5 pm February 3rd. Then visit Bloggy Giveaways to see all the great prizes everyone else is offering.

chocolate-copy.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

356 Responses to “Bloggy Giveaways Carnival: Chocolate Winter Warm-Up Package”

  1. jes Says:

    You made this giveaway just for me didn’t you? thanks!

  2. fightingwindmills Says:

    All that chocolate looks so delicious! Count me in. πŸ™‚ I always see (and read) your posts on the motherhood tag surfer, but this is my first visit to your blog.

  3. Robyn Says:

    Now this is a real prize. I’m hungry just thinking about it. Nothing chases the winter blues away like C-H-O-C-O-L-A-T-E!! I would so love to win this prize!!

  4. Inna Says:

    mmmm…

  5. bren j. Says:

    Oh, that chocolate gift package looks just about right for this frigid weather….I’m gonna bookmark your site to come back later – looks like fun! Thanks for the contest.

  6. Daisy Says:

    Mmmm. Delicious. Please accept my entry in your contest.

  7. Kristy Says:

    Okay – BLESS YOU for such an amazing giveaway. YUM.
    Blessings ~

  8. Geri Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway, how fun!!!!
    Gerijones64@hotmail.com

  9. Chelsea Says:

    Awesome! Thanks for this great giveaway.

    Here’s a link to mine, if you’re interested:

    http://thealexandersut.blogspot.com/2008/01/giveaway.html

  10. Emily Says:

    Oh, yum! Chocolate, a girls best friend…or is that diamonds. Either way chocolate rocks!

  11. Teri in CO Says:

    You can’t beat chocolate! Please include me!

  12. Holly Says:

    This looks too good to be true! Please count me in, definitely! (Love your blog, by the way!)

  13. Christina Says:

    Mmmmmmm Chocolate!!!!

    Please count me in and don’t forget to check out my giveaway.

  14. Kierra Says:

    WOWSA!! Thanks so much for doing this giveaway!

  15. Kim Says:

    Great giveaway! Please include me – THX

  16. Reformed Grits Says:

    Mercy, this is what I NEED! πŸ˜€ Pick me!

  17. acupofjoy Says:

    Great prizes! Chocolate is always a great prize!

  18. Dawn Says:

    I’d love a chance to win! Thanks! Dawn πŸ™‚

    (contact info – dawn at kaiseralex.com)

  19. sydney Says:

    awesome! i luv chocolate! plz pick me!

  20. Heather Says:

    oooh chocolate! Yum!!!:)

  21. Fresh Girl Says:

    Please put my name in the hat! My email address is in my profile. πŸ™‚

  22. ali Says:

    now I’m hungry!!! thanks!

  23. Brandi Says:

    You are speaking my language!!!!!

  24. Kathy in WA Says:

    Yummy! Thanks for the fun giveaway.

  25. Miscellany Mom Says:

    oh, chocolate!

  26. Barb Says:

    oh, oh, oh, I’d like to win…Please pick me!

  27. Tami Says:

    I love chocolate…sign me up.

  28. Sheri F Says:

    yum

  29. TT Says:

    This a dream! Dove is heaven!

  30. TCC Says:

    Looks quite yummy – and dark chocolate is my favorite!

    Thank you for a wonderful giveaway and including me in your drawing.

  31. windicindi Says:

    Fabulous prize package!!!!! Please enter me in your drawing. I appreciate it! Thanks,Cindi

  32. Casey Says:

    MMM…chocolate…my favorite!

  33. Kim Says:

    I’m game!

  34. Cindy Says:

    Mmmmm! Yummy! I am definitely HOOKED on chocolate! I even host a chocolate party ever October… CHOCTOBERFEST! πŸ™‚

  35. Rebecca Gillespie Says:

    please enter me- yum!!

  36. Wendy Says:

    oooh, yummmmm…I’m SO craving chocolate now!! :o)

  37. Deanne Says:

    Would I have to share my winnings with the rest of my family?? I suppose what they don’t know won’t hurt them, right? πŸ™‚ Great giveaway, and perfect timing too!

  38. Sharon Says:

    I’m sorry, I think I passed into a yummy chocolate coma just looking at your give-a-way. Did the deadline pass? πŸ™‚

  39. Hestial Says:

    Mmmmm, I hope I win this! Thank you for hosting a giveaway πŸ™‚

  40. thechattyhousewife Says:

    Wow. I could just faint right now. πŸ™‚ Give… me… chocolate!

    http://www.chattyhousewife.blogspot.com
    nw_wife(at)hotmail(dot)com

  41. Laura @ Laura Williams' Musings Says:

    Count me in please..

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Stop by my place to win a bath set & candles or one of two copies of a book I’m giving away.

    Laura @ Laura Williams’ Musings

  42. Nicole Says:

    Count me in, please, if this is open to Canadians! It’s about -30 here right now, so you’re definitely not the only one with a chill!

  43. Marie Says:

    Chocolate, it’s not just for dessert anymore. Count me in!
    Marie

  44. samantha Says:

    Please enter me.
    Samantha
    http://sam-is-mad.blogspot.com/

  45. geekbearinggifts Says:

    Oh, my goodness! Chocolate, and the best chocolate, too! Thanks for the offer!

  46. Veronica Says:

    Chocolate! I could just die happy right now. I am such a chocolaholic!

  47. Kat Says:

    Ohh, that looks wonderful! Count me in!

  48. sandy Says:

    mm yummy

  49. mom to p Says:

    If I win, I’d be the happiest girl in the world! πŸ™‚

  50. grace Says:

    My eyes are popping out!! Enter me please.

  51. Liz Says:

    I am in! Yumminess! I would certainly have to share, though.

  52. TheAngelForever Says:

    What a great selection of items for your giveaway!

    Please feel free to stop by my giveaway.
    http://www.theangelforever.com/?p=390

  53. Michelle Says:

    You said the word…CHOCOLATE! I would love to be entered. This looks absolutely wonderful!

  54. Natalie @ Politics for Moms Says:

    How’d you know that I LOVE dark chocolate anything. Sign me up!!!

  55. Crystal B. Says:

    Yummy! Please count me in. πŸ™‚

  56. ktjrdn Says:

    I getting the munchies just thinking about it

  57. LaRee Says:

    OOOH yum!! I NEED this!!!

  58. lifeasamama Says:

    oh wow – that would be a great prize to win!!

  59. Tia Says:

    YUM! please enter me
    Tia

  60. kelly Says:

    yum! thanks!

  61. Monique Says:

    Oh what a wonderful giveaway package! Love it!

  62. Monique Says:

    Oh what a wonderful giveaway package! Love it!

  63. Danai Says:

    It all looks wonderful!

  64. Harlan Says:

    Great contest, include me please.

    (jafarhie[at]yahoo[dot] com)

  65. Jeni Says:

    Yum! Just looking at that starts the craving…

  66. Someone Being Me Says:

    Yum, I love chocolate. The calories don’t count if its a prize right?

  67. Margaret Smith Says:

    Thanks so much for the great giveaway. What a great treat. Please enter me. Thanks.

  68. Sandra Says:

    I can’t believe you want to part with these goodies, but thanks!!

  69. Diane Says:

    I can feel the chocolate buzz already!

  70. Randi Says:

    Please count me in. I LOVE chocolate.

  71. shimmala Says:

    What an awesome cold-weather giveaway. There would be a lot of fighting in my house over who gets what if I win this!

  72. Heidi Says:

    Wow, what a fabulous prize package! I wish I could have thought of something like this.

    And I wish I will win!

    I hope you have a lot of fun!

  73. Debbie Piper Says:

    What a wonderful giveaway! Thank you for offering such a “sweet” prize.

  74. Kelly Gates Says:

    Enter me in this one!

  75. Wendy Says:

    Great giveaway! Count me in:)

  76. Denise Says:

    Count me in please.

  77. Leona P Says:

    looks good, count me in

  78. Wendy Says:

    I’d have to fight off the rest of my family, if I won this, but it’d be worth it! Great giveaway, thanks for the chance to win!

  79. Carrie Says:

    I love chocolate! This would be a fantastic treat!

  80. amyd29 Says:

    boy does that stuff look yummy! ahdrad2932@msn.com

  81. Britni Says:

    I love chocolate!!!

  82. Bonnie Day Says:

    chocolate oh how wonderful

    count me in

  83. Scarlett Says:

    This looks SO delicious!

  84. Shawna Says:

    That looks soooo….good!!

  85. denise Says:

    I LOVE dark chocolate…seriously!! I would love to win. Thanks!

  86. MaryEllen Says:

    Wow, what chocolate goodness you are offering! Enter me, too!

  87. Lesha Says:

    Yummy! πŸ™‚

  88. Jeni Says:

    Looks very tasty!

  89. robin Says:

    chocolate lovers dream mmmmm

  90. andrea Says:

    Oh, YUM!! I wanna win!!

  91. Linda Says:

    I love me some chocolate!! Thank you so much πŸ™‚

  92. Jenny Says:

    YAhoo!!! I love chocolate!

  93. Shawna Says:

    This looks so good!

  94. Annabelle (Christian Momma) Says:

    Please enter me!

  95. Nise' Says:

    Oh so good! Enter me please.

  96. Melissa Says:

    I am drooling just looking at the picture of your wonderful giveaway! Thanks!

  97. LadySnow Says:

    Wow…..that’s a lot of chocolate!

  98. Carrie K. Says:

    What a yummy prize – please count me in!

  99. Melanie Says:

    Oh, please please count me in!

  100. Colleen Raines Says:

    Yummmmm….my kind of giveaway!

    braysgram@aol.com

  101. Paige Says:

    Oh, how yummy!

  102. Katie Says:

    Awesome! Thanks!

  103. Reeva Says:

    Great contest! I want to win!!

  104. Heather Says:

    Oh, chocolate heaven!

  105. ML Says:

    Chocolate! WhooHoo! Thanks for sharing something so delicous!
    ML

  106. megan Says:

    Wonderful prize! Count me in.

  107. Courtney Says:

    Thanks for offering this awesome opportunity for the giveaway! You are very generous! Good luck to all!

  108. jayedee Says:

    ahhhhhhhhh chocolate! awesome giveaway! please throw my name in the hat too! good luck everyone!

  109. Stephanie Says:

    Mmmmmm sounds delicious!!!!!

  110. Bree Says:

    Ohh-please enter me! Thanks!

  111. Alaina Says:

    What an awesome giveaway! I just wrote on my blog today that chocolate should have it’s on food group and be included on the food pyramid with recommended daily servings. πŸ™‚

  112. Kris Says:

    Ohhh, yum yum yum. You’re speaking my language, CHOCOLATE!

  113. Shannon Says:

    What a perfect giveaway! Count me in. πŸ™‚

  114. Caroline Morin Says:

    Yum! Good luck everyone.

  115. Amy Says:

    Looks wonderful πŸ™‚ Thanks so much!

  116. Jessica Says:

    Well, our weather would certainly qualify! It was -30C just the other day!

  117. Deborah Says:

    Oh my – I’m salivating just looking at the picture on my laptop. If I win, please contact me at dmj53 at hotmail dot com. Thank you.

  118. Stephanie Says:

    What a fun package! I especially love dark chocolate and Dove is a great brand.

  119. Anita Hiltz Says:

    Oh my goodness…what a yummy treat you are giving away! Thanks so much for doing this!

    ahiltzy@yahoo.com

  120. Jennifer @Chronicles of a Night Owl Says:

    Excuse me while I wipe up the drool. And I’m not kidding. I think my heart just went pitter-patter! Please enter me! Thank you so much!

    And if you get a chance, swing by my blog and check out my giveaway!

  121. Amanda Funai Says:

    This looks great to warm up a Michigan gal.

  122. Tami Parker Says:

    Oh, yum! Please enter me! Thank you!

  123. April Menking Says:

    What a great give away!! Thanks

  124. Marilyn Says:

    Oh My!! I have died and gone to chocolate heaven! Count me in your delicious giveaway please πŸ™‚ Thank you!

  125. Elena Says:

    Very nice! Thanks for the contest!

  126. Teri Says:

    Chocolate! yum! πŸ™‚

  127. Billie Says:

    What a great giveaway! I’d love to participate!

  128. Damselfly Says:

    Oh my goodness, this giveaway is the bomb! I love those Warm Delights things.

  129. monica Says:

    All of that looks so yummy! monk5@charter.net

  130. Hollie Says:

    Yummy and the weather outside is frightful so I so need a chocolate fix!

  131. Karin A. Says:

    Yummy! 18 below zero here right now. Brrrrr. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  132. Emily Says:

    We just had a huge rainstorm and cold snap here, too, so this sounds heavenly!

  133. Robin Says:

    Wonderful giveaway! Count me in please!

  134. Dan Smith Says:

    please enter me

  135. Susan Says:

    please enter me

  136. Snowbird Says:

    Oh YUM!! Sign me up.

  137. Lisa O Says:

    Why am I suddenly craving chocolate??? Thanks for the chance.

  138. Meagan Says:

    Oh my gosh what a great giveaway! I totally need this!!

  139. Michelle Says:

    couldn’t pass up some chocolate!

  140. Qtpies7~ Says:

    Seriously awesome! It is well below zero here, especially with windchill.

  141. Bring Your Own Cheese Says:

    Oh, how nice! I could use some warming up, too. Maine is a bit nippy, too.

  142. TopazTook Says:

    Mmmm///chocolate.

  143. Char Says:

    Wow!! It’s currently -47 with windchill. I think this prize would make me feel better for sure!! Lol!!

  144. Jennifer Says:

    I love anything chocolate and I’ve been wanting to try those warm delights. Thanks for such a yummy giveaway!

  145. gustogirl Says:

    Hello, I am so in on this one. Chocolate is my weakness!!!

  146. Sara Says:

    That looks so good! I’m a sucker for dark chocolate πŸ™‚

  147. Amy B Says:

    You had me at “chocolate”. Great giveaway… thank you so much!

  148. Rebecca Says:

    Please enter me – looks delicious!

  149. Marcia Says:

    Mmmm I love chocolate!

  150. Noel Rosborough Says:

    nice prize

  151. Trina @ Daddy's Chicks Says:

    This sounds Marvellous Darrrrrling . . . it would be an honored to win. Blessings ~ Trina

  152. S.B. Says:

    Please enter me!

    I have giveaways on my blog too!
    http://bethriftylikeus.blogspot.com/

  153. Jenny Says:

    Looks yummy! I would love to be entered! Thank you!

  154. Heather G Says:

    Yummy! I’d love to win.

  155. Maggie Says:

    what a wonderful package to win! Please count me in.

  156. Rachel Says:

    i don’t think it gets any better than this! what a great prize! i want to win! its so cold, wet, snowy, and gross where i am today, i might have to pre-empt my win here and make myself some hot chocolate anyway πŸ™‚

  157. Elisarose Says:

    Scrumptious! I hope our mail lady won’t smell the chocolate through the package!

  158. Melissa Says:

    Did I post a comment in the wrong place? How embarrassing. In any case, I’d love to be entered in the drawing. Thanks!

  159. Charmed Says:

    What a great giveaway! Please enter me, arogers(at)gmail(dot)com

  160. Erin Says:

    Chocolate. *drool* Thanks for a great giveaway.

  161. Rebecca S Says:

    Ooohhh… chocolate! I’d love to be in this one!

  162. kadusey Says:

    Well, it hasn’t been terribly cold where I live (in Arizona) lately, but I have definitely been craving all things chocolate.

  163. fizzledink Says:

    Ooooh, I’d never seen those York Dark Chocolate mints – that makes me hungry! πŸ™‚ Please enter me!

  164. Hannah Says:

    Yummy!!!! Looks delicious!

  165. Bebemiqui Says:

    Great giveaway! Count me in.
    bebemiqui82(at)yahoo(dot)com

  166. Kristy Howard Says:

    Did you say “Chocolate”???? Count me in! I am suffering from “pregnant mama chocolate cravings”… YUM! ~Kristy

  167. sal williams Says:

    Chocolate…not a habit but a way of life. Great giveaway. Thanks.

  168. Lucy Says:

    Yummy. Thanks.

  169. Corina S Says:

    oh my gosh…i’m drooling just from the picture!!
    lol sign me up!

  170. Jendeis Says:

    Sounds delicious!

  171. Kyra Says:

    YUM! Please count me in!

  172. megan Says:

    oohhh – looks yummy!

  173. Amy Says:

    YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  174. val Says:

    so good!

  175. Jennifer Says:

    I need some chocolate… : )

  176. Beth Says:

    count me in! gordonel@onid.orst.edu

  177. Jenny Says:

    What a delicious giveaway!

  178. Talitha Lee Says:

    Yum! Enter me please!
    airalynn@gmail.com

  179. Gina Says:

    I could so use this right now! LOL Yum!

    Thank you!

  180. Katie Says:

    i could really use some of that right now πŸ™‚

  181. Laura Graham Says:

    My tummy would be so happy to get this! πŸ™‚

    laurabethgraham1@gmail.com

  182. Christina Says:

    Oh this looks so yummy!!! thanks
    Christina
    christinas11 at msn dot com

  183. Alli Says:

    Mmmm….. Please sign me up! Thank you!

  184. Jenna Z Says:

    WoWSERS! Lots of chocolate goodies!

  185. Bonnie Says:

    YUMMY!!! Great prize package!

  186. Jody Says:

    All that chocolate and no place to go? Send it my way. I’ll start my diet tomorrow.

  187. Minty Says:

    Sweet prize! Count me in please!

  188. Emily Says:

    So yummy. Seriously. Sign me up!

  189. Caroline Says:

    Oh my, that looks delicious! Please enter me in your contest! I’m also having a giveaway at my blog if you’re interested πŸ™‚

  190. Linda Says:

    I just learned how much i love dark chocolate. Why oh why did it take 30 plus years!

  191. christis Says:

    This is my DREAM package! Please pick me! You’ll make my winter!!

  192. Amber Says:

    Who doesn’t love chocolate? Thanks for the giveaway & please enter me!

  193. Tabitha Says:

    Chocolate is my best friend. Great giveaway.

  194. Kristine Says:

    Mmmmm…yummy!

  195. Eve Says:

    Oooh, please draw my name! I promise I’ll say wonderful things about you and name a doll after your blog next time I make one!

  196. Katie M Says:

    Yum! Thanks for the chance to win!

  197. tami lewis Says:

    this is a must have! i hope i win!

  198. Corey Says:

    ooooooo Pick me…pick me…pick me.
    Thank you for a great giveaway.

    Have a great day!

  199. michelle Says:

    yum hope i win πŸ™‚

  200. Cory Says:

    What a wonderful gift. Thank you for offering it. Take care and God bless, Cory

  201. Mel Says:

    Count me in! I know I shouldn’t, but bring it on. Please sign me up.

  202. Marly Says:

    Sign me up, please!

  203. Donna Says:

    Chocolate is the perfect food! Thanks for the chance to win such a yummy prize.

  204. Chelsea Says:

    CHOCOLATE! You’re killing me!
    caivanofamily[at]earthlink[dot]net

  205. Maren Says:

    You are a kindred spirit. I dream of drowning in a vat of chocolate… sick, yet satisfying.

  206. Terry Says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  207. bluebunny Says:

    ohmygoodness!! what an awesome giveaway, yummmmm!!

  208. Carol Ezovski Says:

    Thanks for the chance to win such a YUMMY prize!

  209. sferrill Says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway! My hubby would LOVE it!

    sferrill AT gmail DOT com

  210. Ebie Says:

    ooooh, chocolate, it’s just the best

  211. Angela Says:

    OMG Chocolate… gimme now.. i want to eat it right this second! LOL

  212. Lisa E. Says:

    *C*H*O*C*O*L*A*T*E* I need *C*H*O*C*O*L*A*T*E* Oh please let me have chocolate.

  213. Alicia Says:

    mmmm…hope to win this one!

  214. Tania Bugnet Says:

    Okay, now I’ve gone and drooled on my keyboard. Are you happy now, lol. Fabulously delicious giveaway darling.

  215. Sarah Says:

    Thanks for the chance to win. πŸ™‚ I’m a chocoholic.

  216. momhuebert Says:

    Of all the prizes I’ve looked at today, this is the one I REALLY, REALLY want to win! Love your choices!

  217. Lorie Says:

    I dream in chocolate!

  218. Christina Says:

    Please enter me.

  219. badsheep Says:

    This all looks so good!!

    badsheep13 (at) gmail (dot) com

  220. Janet Says:

    Mmmmm chocolate!!

  221. proverbs31 Says:

    Oh my gosh, I’m in heaven just by looking at the picture. Am I drooling? Oh – sorry! πŸ™‚

  222. Noreen Says:

    yum!!!

  223. meddlingkidd Says:

    Mmmm, chocolate! Count me in!

    Jen
    meddlingkidd[at]aol.com

  224. Theresa Says:

    Nothing beats chocolate and dove is one of the best..

  225. Sarah Says:

    Looks super, and I would love to win!
    Thanks for a great giveaway! I hope to win!
    Come check out the three contests I have going on right now!
    sharvey at connections-etc dot net
    http://sassyfrazz.blogspot.com

  226. planetnomad Says:

    What a lovely idea! πŸ™‚ Hope I win.

  227. Deb Klein Says:

    Please enter me~Love chocolate!!

  228. Krista Says:

    Oh, YUM! All my favorite types!!! How did you know?

  229. Katie Says:

    Looks fabulous. Your site looks like a lot of fun!

  230. Julie Says:

    You can’t go wrong with chocolate!

  231. fan Says:

    You can Never go wrong with chocolate.

  232. kdkaren Says:

    This is so nice! Thank You!

    kpuleski at gmail dot com

  233. Trina Says:

    Woo Hoo! Chocolate! Count me in!

    Trina

  234. piseco Says:

    Yummy! Thanks for the contest.

  235. pineymama Says:

    Enter me in your giveaway, please. Thank you!

  236. jen Says:

    I love chocolate..please enter me.

  237. momof2dancers Says:

    Love chocolate, hope to win! http://scrappyd.blogspot.com

  238. Katie Martin Says:

    love chocolate. please enter me

  239. Robin M. Says:

    Did somebody say chocolate?!! I thought so πŸ™‚

  240. Amy Says:

    Ooooh I love chocolate! I hope that I win πŸ™‚

    Check out my Easter Basket giveaway on my blog.
    http://newenglandquilter.blogspot.com/

  241. Hannah Says:

    oooohhhh yum!
    i love the retro graphics on your blog..so much fun
    have a great day!

  242. Jenna Says:

    Yummy! I would give all of these things a very good home… until I consumed them!

  243. Suzanne Says:

    YEAH for chocolate! Sorry it’s so cold where you are! It’s supposed to get up to the mid 60s this weekend here! I’ll think about you!

  244. you da mom! Says:

    wow, that collection would send me overboard. sign me up!

  245. Jennifer Says:

    Please count me in. I just love chocolate.

    Jennifer (dj3hill98@bellsouth.net)

  246. wendy Says:

    Oh yum! Please oh pleas, I love chocolate!

  247. Christine Says:

    OH CUTE! I love your site btw! Thanks for entering me! YAY COLD UGLY DAYS! πŸ˜‰

  248. Katie Says:

    Ooh, chocolate!
    Thanks for offering such a generous giveaway, and thank you for the chance to win!

  249. Holly Says:

    I love your blog. I’ll definitely be back. Terrific giveaway. Thanks!

  250. Rachel Says:

    Who doesn’t absolutely LOVE chocolate? I’m IN!

  251. Mandi Says:

    Great giveaway! Count me in!
    Thanks,
    Mandi

  252. agilitynut Says:

    yes please, thank you. πŸ™‚
    oh…mousegirls (at) gmail (dot) com

  253. taryn Says:

    I would love to win this! Thanks for another great giveaway!

  254. kelly Says:

    Please choose me!

  255. joyfulnotes Says:

    MMMMMM, chocolate!!! Great giveaway! Love your blog!

  256. Tanya M. Says:

    Great giveaway! MMMM! Chocolate, really what more does anyone need? :o) Thanks for offering it!

    Tanya
    the4moyers(at)msn(dot)com

  257. Ellen Says:

    mmmmmmmchocolate

    I’m definitely interested!

    Thanks!
    Ellen
    nerdponyatgmaildotcom

  258. phxbne Says:

    Oooh, how yummy!

  259. Mary_Freebies Says:

    I second the “mmmm”s.
    Please count me in.

  260. Majellamom Says:

    Great giveaway! Please count me in!

  261. Laura H. Says:

    Oh my goodness! What a great giveaway!!

    laura_licious101(at)hotmail(dot)com

  262. ukrainiac Says:

    What a terrific prize…I’m drooooooling just thinking about it! Thanks for putting it together.

  263. Kristi Says:

    Count me in! I love chocolate πŸ˜‰

  264. Meleah Says:

    That is a rockin’ chocolate assortment. Please count me in and thanks for this generous chocolatey giveaway.

  265. Beth Says:

    What a great giveaway! Count me in, please!

  266. Poppy Says:

    Yuuuuum!! Please enter me!

  267. April Says:

    I lOVE chocolate. Count me in please!

  268. Beth Says:

    Everyone’s going to want to win this one!! Count me in!

  269. Tanya Says:

    This sounds SOOOO good!

  270. Shama-Lama Mama Says:

    Mmmm… I could use a little pick-me-up and I LOVE Dove! Sounds like a great giftie!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  271. Angela Palmer Says:

    Very nice, thanks.

  272. Patrick M. Says:

    Thank you for the giveaway. mmm chocolate.

    patman1770[at]yahoo[dot]com

  273. Mo (Un-Mainstream Mom) Says:

    All that chocolate looks amazing! I’d love to be entered.

    If you haven’t already entered my giveaway, I’m giving away two prizes: craft books & decorating books at my blog

    http://unmainstreammom.blogspot.com/
    2008/01/bloggy-giveaways.html

    Thanks!

  274. Nordly Says:

    This is such an amazing and useful package! Great idea!

  275. lisalmg Says:

    Oh wow! This is a really yummy giveaway! I would be so thrilled to win al these yummy goodies! Thank for hosting this delicious giveaway!! (:
    lisalmg (at) ktis (dot) net

  276. Adriana Says:

    I loooove chocolate! Thank you!

  277. Lynn Says:

    Umm CHOCOLATE!!! Please enter me! Thanks!

  278. PEA Says:

    Yummmm that looks so good and me that loves anything chocolate:-) Please enter my name in your giveaway:-) Thank you!

  279. Tara Says:

    Yummo! πŸ™‚

  280. TheChickadeefeeder Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Chocolate sounds like a good thing!

  281. Dawn Hudson Says:

    I live for chocolate and so does my oldest son age 5. We are lovers.

  282. JewelsHud Says:

    I love chocolate – I think I could bathe in it!! Thanks for the giveaway!

    julieahudson[at]hotmail[.]com

  283. stacey moore Says:

    please enter us in your awesome contest!! we would love to win!!

  284. thecanvasgrey Says:

    Oh my goodness! You are offering the MOTHER LOAD of all GIVEAWAYS!!!! What woman in her right mind would pass the chance to get this up???????? POOOOOOLLLLLEEEEZZZZZZZZE count me IN!!! πŸ˜‰

  285. Robynl Says:

    Choc. Winter Warmup Package- what a treat that would be for
    this cold winter we are having at this time. Lovely.
    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  286. Ashley BB Says:

    Oh my! Just perfect!!!

  287. Andrea Says:

    Thank you! This is wonderful!

  288. Merry Says:

    A cup of hot chocolate almost makes going outside in this weather worth it! And the other chocolate goodies look yummy. Please enter me!

  289. Sue Says:

    Now, chocolate IS a major food group isn’t it? It is really good for you, keeps you happy and smiling and calms the soul. Ah…okay. Now where is that chocolate bar that was in the fridge? WHO ate MY Chocolate. Please excuse me while I go search for my chocolate…

    Thank you for this sweet giveaway!

    Hugs,
    Sue
    combs_sue@yahoo.com

  290. infinitygoods Says:

    Boy does that look good right now. My 10 year old son’s a chocolate addict and he would love every bite of this giveaway. Thank you for the chance to win.

  291. Anastasia Says:

    mmmmmmmm Delicious!! Count me in !! πŸ˜€

  292. Lydia Says:

    Ooooh, bring it on. The more chocolate the better, especially dark chocolate. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for providing the delicious giveaway.

    Blessings,
    Lydia

    lydia(ahht)hayden(dot)ws

  293. Amy Says:

    Oh chocolate, my favorite food group.

  294. kathie Says:

    count me in please

  295. hslater351 Says:

    Yum!

  296. Marsha Says:

    I love chocolate! Count me in!

  297. Rebecca Says:

    yummy – great giveaway!

  298. ktrae Says:

    mmmm… chocholate coma pending… just from the photos

  299. Christie Says:

    Oh wow… absolutely wow! I think God created chocolate specifically for mothers!

  300. sassystyle Says:

    YUMMY!! WOW – lots of chocolate. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the chance to win! πŸ™‚

    adashofsassitude(at)gmail(dot)com

  301. Erica Says:

    Mmmmm, diabetic coma, here I come… :o) gumbi1313@msn.com

  302. Gloria Says:

    I love chocolate!!

  303. kerynross Says:

    Gorgeous. Yummy. Hope, hope, hope…I hope I win! volcano at gmail dot com

  304. tracy Says:

    what a great give away!!! i am addicted to chocolate!!! please sign me up! thanks, tracy p.s. i live in northern wisconsin and i really NEED this great gift!!

  305. tina burt Says:

    If, by chance I am chosen, and you are open to shipping internationally, yippee!
    Dove chocolate is so sinfully yummy, and so not sold here.
    We would be a happy, fat family to get that chocolate gift!

  306. Andrea Says:

    Please count me in! Thank You!!

  307. amyswandering Says:

    This is a great prize, i loooove chocolate – count me in please!

  308. margalit Says:

    mmmmmmmm! Great giveaway. Count me in!

  309. Sheila Says:

    Yum! Please count me in! Thanks!

  310. KJ Says:

    Thanks so much for your generosity! Please include me!

    KJ
    California

  311. Tina Jett Says:

    Wow! That looks sooo good!
    tjett911 (at) gmail (dot) com

  312. Eleanor Andeson Says:

    I love chocolate. White chocolate is rad. Nuts in chocolate i great.

  313. palmtreefanatic Says:

    OH WOW!!!
    Please enter me as I would SO love to win this!
    thank you so much for a great giveaway!

  314. jennifer Says:

    Gosh! Your prize is WONDERFUL! You know how to tease us:) Please add me to the chocolate mix…it is cold here! Thanks so much! jennifertuttle@bellsouth.net

  315. Tisa Says:

    Yum!!! Please count me in! ~ πŸ™‚ Thanks!

  316. Jeannie Says:

    Hershey’s Cacao Reserve Drinking Chocolate….I’ve never had this but it SOUNDS YUM!!!! Warm Delights Molten Chocolate Cake…I always pass these up on the grocery store…BOY-O-BOY have I been wanting to try this!!!!! Dove Extra Dark Chocolate…this is the BEST Chocolate….YUM!!!!!!York Dark Chocolate Mints…I love these…this is weird I know but I love eating them with popcorn…lol!!!! International Delights Dark Mayan Chocolate Coffee…never had this eaither but it sounds GREAT!!!

    ENTER ME IN THIS FOR SURE!!!!
    I LOVE FOOD!!!! lol
    Who doesn’t!!!
    Today in Texas…we were in the 30’s…I could sure use some hot chocolate or coffee!!!

  317. Sarah A. Says:

    Yummy. This looks great!

  318. Julie Crafton Says:

    Sounds wonderful and warm. Thanks so much for the great giveaway prize.

  319. Natalie Says:

    Sounds yummy!

  320. Dooneybug Says:

    Chocolate? You are speaking my language! Enter me please!!

  321. Tabitha Says:

    This would be perfect! Thank you!

  322. callmeabookworm Says:

    Here’s my entry. Thanks!
    callmeabookworm at gmail dot com

  323. Shannon B. Says:

    This looks great! Thanks for the giveaway!

  324. Romie Says:

    What a fabulous idea – won’t help my diet, but it looks great. Please count me in πŸ™‚

  325. Cathi Says:

    Oh how my husband loves Chocolate! This is the perfect Valentine’s gift for him.

  326. AnneJ Says:

    Yum, yum, yum!!!

  327. Miss Heidi Says:

    Please enter me in this tasty giveaway. Thaks.
    Heidi
    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  328. julie Says:

    Thank you for this giveaway!!

  329. Caryn Says:

    Sounds great!

  330. Stephanie Says:

    I love chocolate. What a great giveaway.

  331. clallen Says:

    very nice! thank you for the contest!

  332. Meg Says:

    Oh, my goodness, this looks like heaven. :0) ( meg.wilson@gmail.com )

  333. Lorna Davis Says:

    Wow…I don’t know a woman alive who wouldn’t want this give-away! Boy you sure know how to tease us. Thanks for your kindness.

  334. BlueRose Says:

    Sign me up! This is an absolute GREAT giveaway! Tee hee

  335. Michelle B. Says:

    Please enter me in your contest
    srkb@juno.com

  336. Heather C Says:

    Oh, right! Try to diet with this prize sitting here, waiting for me. Ugh! πŸ™‚

  337. Shay Says:

    Hey you can count me in I love Dove.

  338. Forgetfulone Says:

    This is a great giveaway. Please enter me!

  339. Amity Says:

    Looks very Yummy!!!

  340. Terra Heck Says:

    Oh wow, you put together some of my favorite chocolate. Yummy!

  341. Virginia Says:

    mmmmm nice

  342. Belinda Says:

    I love chocolate.

  343. Melissa Says:

    Please enter me! I LOVE chocolate!!

    MamasBabiesx4@gmail.com

  344. Shelly Says:

    I love chocolate anything!

  345. Brandy Says:

    Yummy! I’d love this! Thanks!

  346. Fruitbearer Says:

    How thoughtful of you :)! Please count me in. Thanks!
    serving_theKingofkings@yahoo.com

  347. Melissa M. Says:

    Yum, please enter me!

  348. Michelle Says:

    I would love to be entered in your giveaway! πŸ™‚ I LOVE chocolate. Thank You. πŸ™‚

  349. jennifer573 Says:

    Please enter me!

  350. Alyson Says:

    Oh chocolate is to die for!!!

  351. Michelle Says:

    YUM…i’M A CHOCOHOLIC!!

  352. Diana Says:

    who doesn’t love chocolate. yum, thanks.

  353. Amber S. Says:

    Oooh….chocolate! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  354. Casey H Says:

    This pregnant woman NEEDS chocolate!! Please enter me!!

  355. stacy Says:

    Please enter me in the give away! Looks delicious!

  356. Laurie Says:

    AWESOME!! Please sign me up!
    Thanks!
    Laurie

    dlshrope@palousenet.com

Comments are closed.


