Valentine’s Goody Swap Questionnaire

I signed up to participate in the Valentine’s Goody Swap over at An Island Life, and realized I forgot to post my answers to the questionnaire. So here they are.

  • What is your idea of a romantic Valentine’s Day?
    • Expensive jewelry, dinner at a fancy restaurant, an evening with out the child.
  • In reality, what is your Valentine’s Day really like?
    • We usually end up working, helping out with the family business, on Valentine’s Day. 
  • If you could have a lifetime supply of your favorite sweet indulgence, what would it be?
    • Hershey’s Kisses 
  • Is there any sweet treat you absolutely do not like?
    • Black liquorice
  • If you fell into a pool of chocolate, how would you get out?
    • Why would I want to get out?
  • Advertisements

    Tags: , ,

    3 Responses to “Valentine’s Goody Swap Questionnaire”

    1. Hedi Says:

      Hi, thanks for a comment!
      My page is in estonian and it is not a dumb question!
      I think it will be hard to find a place to translate that, because we are a very small nation, about 1.4 miliion people. Yes, I know!

      I would very much lik to make friends and readers to my page, but it is not so comfy for me to explain myself in english (as estonian being my mothertong) and more then that, I really wanted to be kind of salt and light to my people about different topics, abortion, birth control, marriage, etc, otherwise my blog would deffinitely be in english! I tried to work at doing both languages, but to translate all the time… it didnt work so well. guess im too comfy for that.:)

      Anyways great to hear from you.

    2. Hedi Says:

      ou, and another thing. Fist it was really hard to find the commenting place, finally found it!

    3. acupofjoy Says:

      I’ve given you an award! Stop by my blog to pick it up! 🙂

    Leave a Reply

