Last Chance Valentine’s Giveaway – VS Pure Seduction Body Care Set

valentines-day.jpg

Today’s the last chance to enter to win a Pure Seduction body care set from Victoria’s Secret. Just leave a comment about what you’re doing for Valentine’s Day by midnight. I’ll draw a random winner and announce it tomorrow.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Last Chance Valentine’s Giveaway – VS Pure Seduction Body Care Set”

  1. Renae Says:

    I think I left a comment??? but just had to say your Wednesday Wives segment was great! A reminder of focusing on how to make every day a positive one rather than focusing on the negative in our husbands~PRAY for them and focus on the possibilities! thanks…

  2. laura t Says:

    I wasn’t expecting to do anything or recieve anything for vday since my husband works nights and sleeps most of the day. So i got up and went to the fridge for something for breakfast. Inside I see a paper bag with a valentine attached that said “You drive me crazy”. Inside was all sorts of sweets and chocolate. My hubby rules. 😀

Leave a Reply

