Party with Mommies United

Whew! Are your recovered from Ultimate Blog Party hopping yet? I hope so because there’s another party goin’ on over at Mommies United. Stop by and meet Kristin, Christine, Amanda and Shana, the four moms behind Mommies United. While you’re looking around, join the party to sign up to win some fabulous prizes.

My top prize picks are:

1. The Sweetheart Pink Apron from Carolyn’s Kitchen

2. $35 gift certificate to Alli’s Originals

3. $100 gift certificate to Baby and me Boutique

4. The Avacado/Chocolate Square messenger bag from OYikes

Tags: , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Party with Mommies United”

  1. stacey moore Says:

    enjoy the party!! stop by our party post if you get a chance!!

  2. Sheila Says:

    Found you at the party. I enjoyed reading your blog. Stop by sometime!

  3. acupofjoy Says:

    This is so much FUN! I hope you win something! šŸ™‚

  4. Ashley Says:

    Nice to meet you! your blog is super cute:) Come by and visit me sometime! I’m having a little giveaway right now:)
    http://accordingtoashley.blogspot.com/

  5. dolcedivadesigns Says:

    Happy Partying!

    HUGS!

    Dawn

    http://dolcedivadesigns.blogspot.com

  6. Allison Says:

    Welcome to the party! I think it’s going to be a lot of fun! šŸ™‚

  7. Elaine Says:

    This has been a month of partying hasn’t it? I think I may have to take April off… or not! Have a great one!

  8. Jenny Says:

    Happy partying!

  9. Amanda- MU Mama Says:

    thanks for joining the party! Be sure to check back every day, we will have more awesome prizes to win!

  10. kristin Says:

    Have fun with the party and stop by and enter in my current giveaways on my personal blog!

  11. Dominique Says:

    Stopping by from the party. So nice to meet you! I hope you win a prize!

  12. Melissa in Mel's World Says:

    Hey There! Love your blog header! Hope you are having fun with all the parties.

    If you get some time Come and Visit with Me at Mel’s World with Melissa Mashburn! and Mel’s World Travel Biz, I am having a few give aways!

  13. Wani Says:

    Cool blog! Happy blog party! C’mon over to my blog sometime!

Leave a Reply

