Wednesdays for Wives: Marriage and Gen X

My husband and I arrived home late last night after spending a few days in Chicago celebrating our 10th wedding anniversary. Our anniversary was actually a month ago, but we had to schedule our trip around Grandma’ spring break so she could watch our son. We had a great time. I love Chicago and there will be more come about our trip. Right now, even though I’m home, I think my brain is still on vacation. So I’m sending you over to my sister-in-law’s blog A Cup of Joy this week where she’s talking about the book Generation NeXt Marriage. The book focuses on marriage challenges that Gen X’ers in particular are faced with today. You’ll also find two different give-a-ways to enter. Check it out! 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Wednesdays for Wives: Marriage and Gen X”

  1. acupofjoy Says:

    I’ve got something for you at A Cup of Joy…a thank you for cheering me up while I was sick with my cold…please stop by for it.

Leave a Reply

