Starbucks here I Come

I just want thank Donna over at forty b4 forty. I won a Starbucks gift card from her 1 Month Anniversary Giveaway.

I love Starbucks. We sort of live between two Walmarts. One has a Starbucks next to it, and one doesn’t. The one with the Starbucks is farther away, but sometimes I drive the extra miles to the farther Walmart just so I can go to Starbucks. That’s probably a little extravagant considering the cost of gas these days, but I really like the Skinny Mocha Lattes. I think the price of a gallon of gas has now surpassed the price of a tall Skinny. 

Stop by Donna’s blog and say hi if you get a chance.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Starbucks here I Come”

  1. d Says:

    I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

