Thank You to Cass Knits!

Thank you  to Cass over at Cass Knits for Bobby Flay’s Grill It cookbook that will soon be on it’s way to me. I was the lucky winner of her giveaway. I can’t wait to try out some of Bobby Flay’s recipes. I’m sure they are delicious. Stop by and check out Cass Knits, especially if you knit (I don’t. I’m too impatient to learn how). She’s a professional knitter. Hey, I’m impressed. I think it’s great when someone finds a way to make a career out of something they love doing. And she has a Weekly Craft Club for all you crafters out there. She’s also a mom of eight. I only recently found her blog, and really enjoy it.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Thank You to Cass Knits!”

  1. misty Says:

    Congrats to you, that’s awesome! What a GREAT cookbook!

Leave a Reply

