Wordless Wednesday: Aloha Puppy

Wordless Wednesday

David decided to throw a luau with Elizabeth. Don’t think the dog was feelin’ the Aloha Spirit.

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Aloha Puppy”

  1. momofonetwothreefour Says:

    This is adorable! Happy WW!

  2. Cassie Says:

    Haha–no, she doesn’t look “into” it. He does though! Great photo!

  3. happyathome Says:

    OMG, I nearly spit out my coffee when I saw your picture and read the caption! So good! Nice blog! I am a stay at hom mom also. Stop by and check out my Wordless Wednesday.
    http://lifeislikechampagne.blogspot.com/

  4. Tina Says:

    CUTE! I had a dg just like tat when I was younger his Name was Buffy. They are just so adorable and your son is cute to. Happy WW

  5. Sugarkisses Says:

    Great WW photo. They’re adorable!

  6. Alyson @ 3P's in a Pod Says:

    Hmmm, nope, not really feelin’ it too much, is she? That’s a good pup there!

    Stop by and see mine if you get a minute – http://threepsinapod.blogspot.com/2008/06/wordless-wednesday-are-we-done-yet.html

  7. Muthering Heights Says:

    What a sweet dog! I had a cocker spaniel growing up too…she was very gentle and loving, despite the reputation of the breed. She used to let me dress her up too!

Leave a Reply

