Girl Talk: Isn’t that Cute!

Well, I missed Girl Talk last week because we were busy getting ready for The Fourth, and enjoying some family time since my husband was off work for a few days. Today we had the nicest summer weather we’ve had all season, and we were outside most of the day catching some rays and splashing in the pool. Tonight I need to spend some time on a project I’m working on for my husband, so this edition of Girl Talk will be pretty brief. Here’s a few “cute” things I found out on the web recently.

These Cupcake Bath Bombs from Sassy Pink Boutique look good enough to eat!

I found the Lil’ Evening Bag by Belle Bags at the Succulent Wife.

Liven up your next party with these Polka Dot Plates from Wrapables.

The Covet mary jane style shoe is part of Skechers line-up for fall. I need some new cool weather shoes, and these are definitely on my shopping list when sandal season comes to an end.

Poppies is just one of the unique women’s Tees offered by stellarocco. I may have to add this to the shopping list too.

Did you come across any unique or fun finds this week? Leave a comment and share!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Girl Talk: Isn’t that Cute!”

  1. Loved New Says:

    I want to eat one of those bath bombs… seriously, my mouth is watering just looking at them!!!

  2. Audrey Says:

    Oh my gosh, I love the plates. They are so cute.

Leave a Reply

