Wednesdays for Wives

If you came by looking for the latest edition of Wednesdays for Wives yesterday you didn’t find it. You’d think 10 years of marriage would give me plenty of fodder, but I just haven’t been feeling inspired lately when it comes to that topic for some reason. So I’m going to take a break from it for a while. It may pop up now and again if I have something to say. Or if you’re interested in taking the reins over and being a guest writer let me know. I’d love to have you. In the mean time, I hope you’ll keep stopping by and visiting,  especially on Thursdays. I’ve got something new and exciting planned for Girl Talk each week. Say tuned!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

