Girls Just Wanna Win Swag Giveaway- Soothing Rituals

This week I want to introduce you to Soothing Rituals. Soothing Rituals offers handcrafted soaps and candles.

I asked owner Michelle a few questions about herself and her creative process. “I absolutely love making soap and have been totally addicted for the last seven years. I strive to make soothing, handcrafted, and fun loving, pampering products. I started out making soap only, but I now offer candles, and plan to include lip balms and scrumptious scrubs by the fall.”

One of the benefits of making soap, Michelle says, it that she is in control of the ingredients. She tries to keep the ingredients as natural as possible. “Sometimes I feel like a mad scientist trying to come up with the perfect recipe for my soap. But over the years I feel I have created the perfect recipe. That being said, I am always experimenting, and I have a long list of human guinea pigs of all ages.”

Michelle lives in Chicago and draws inspiration from the views of Lake Michigan. “I am inspired by nature. I love living in Chicago, although I hope to someday live where I can plant and grow my own vegetables. (Sorry I digress.) I love Chicago because of the beautiful lake front. I am lucky enough to live a short walk from the lake, and when ever I feel uninspired I go to the lake and just get quiet. By the time I find my way back home I feel inspired and charged.”

Following her passion for all-natural products, Michelle is a vegetarian. “I have been a vegetarian for over ten years, but I never preach about it unless you ask,” she says.

An animal lover as well, Michelle and her husband share their home with a seven year old cockapoo. “But we still call him a puppy. He was named after the great explorer Jacques Cousteau. He is such a sweet doggie, and he will smell my fresh batch of soap even when long time hubby is sick of sniffing.”

Michelle was kind enough to send me some samples of her soap to try, and I agree when she says, “What sets my products apart from the rest would have to be the packaging. I try to make everything I sell gift giving ready. A lot of my products are also very colorful. I love all the beautiful colors found in nature.”

My Berry Sage and Lemon Pucker soaps arrived beautifully packaged. They are gorgeous, and smell wonderful.

The soap left my skin feeling clean, soft and lightly scented. I really like that these soaps are all-natural. I have an allergy to some of the harsh chemicals in other soaps. With Soothing Rituals, I don’t have to worry about that.

Finally, I want to leave you with a bit of wisdom from Michelle, “I feel God has a plan for everyone, if we can only get quiet and listen.”

I think Michelle’s been listening, don’t you?

Win It!

This giveaway is now closed.

MichelleΒ is offering a Soothing Rituals $25 dollar gift certificate to one lucky winner to use towards the purchase of any products in the store. To win, visit her store and browse around. Come back here and leave a comment ON THIS POST with which scent of soap or candle you’d most like to try.

Please follow the comment rules. Bloggers and non-bloggers may enter. The contest is open to residents of the U.S. only. Earn an extra entry by posting about this contest on your blog, and linking to this post and Soothing Rituals. If you do the extra credit, leave a separate comment with the link to your post.

The contest is open until midnight July 30th. I’ll randomly draw a winner, and announce it on the next edition of Girls Just Wanna Win Swag. The winner will also be contacted by email, and will have three days to reply. If the winner does not reply in three days, another will be chosen.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

233 Responses to “Girls Just Wanna Win Swag Giveaway- Soothing Rituals”

  1. Elizabeth M. Says:

    I’d really love to try the sandalwood! This is wonderful!

  2. Go Amie Says:

    Like Elizabeth, I would love to try the sandalwood. Lavendar/mint is a close second. Thanks for the chance!

  3. Sarah B Says:

    The berry sage soap sounds delicious!!!

  4. Melissa Says:

    Oh, I’d love to try the Sandelwood or the honeysuckle… especially the honeysuckle. We had a honeysuckle tree when I was a child that I loved the smell of!

  5. Sonya Sparks Says:

    I would love to try the green apple. Thanks for the chance.

  6. Kimberly B. Says:

    The berry sage soap looks gorgeous, but I think I’d like to try the Love Spell dupe! Or the lavender mint. Or the honeysuckle. . .who can choose!

  7. Nissa Says:

    I’d like to try the Sandalwood soap.. and the Banana Oatmeal; that one sounds yummy!

  8. happyathome Says:

    I need the cool water soap! The scents look very appetizing!

  9. Cindi Says:

    What a talented lady. Her soaps and candles are lovely! They smell and look wonderful. What more could one ask for? The packaging is very nice for gifts. I would enjoy trying the “Berry Sage” soap and candle. Please enter me in your drawing. I appreciate it! Thanks, Cindi

  10. Barbara Baker Says:

    Since I am a very indecisive person…I would choose the set of four soaps and a soap deck. That way I could try a few of them and be happy rather than having to choose one particular one as my favorites…:)

    Cool Giveaway, Please count me in!!!

  11. Laura Says:

    I’d like to try the Honeysuckle candle!

  12. Rachel Crisman Says:

    I am a lavender freak so I would try lavender and mint soap and I know I would love it! I hope I win so I can have some yummy soaps!

  13. Carrie H. Says:

    I would like to try the honeysuckle soap. We had honeysuckle bushes at the playground at school growing up – it’s such an evocative scent for me! Thanks!

  14. Jennifer H. Says:

    The CoolWater or Lavender Mint sound wonderful to me. Thanks for the chance to win!

  15. Heather R Says:

    I owuld like to try the honeysuckle scent. I love the smell of those flowers in the springtime.

  16. Jo Says:

    I would like to try the cool water scent:)
    jceko77@yahoo.com

  17. Liz Cranage Says:

    I like the lemon pucker the name is cute and I love the crisp fresh scent and taste of lemons

  18. Liz Says:

    Honeysuckle sounds wonderful.

  19. Shilo Beedy Says:

    The Honeysuckle sounds wonderful! The soaps look very beautiful! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  20. Ashley Says:

    I would love, love, love to try Lavender and Mint soap. I think it would be just what i need to forget (while I was lathering at least) that two babies were laying down on the floor outside the bathroom door begging to come in while daddy sits peacefully on the couch and watches TV. Just maybe πŸ˜‰

    Thanks for the opportunity!
    anavarre1331@bellsouth.net

  21. Tisha Says:

    I would love to try the banana oatmeal… I bet it would smell great! Thanks!

  22. Pam Says:

    I’d love to try the Berry Sage, it looks good enough to eat! I bet is smells and feels wonderful. Thanks for offering the contest!

  23. Alice Hansen Says:

    I’d like to try the cool water soap. Thanks for the giveaway!

  24. Faith Bernards Says:

    HONEYSUCKLE!!! I haven’t smelled that wonderful scent since I was a child. I’d love to try it. Thanks so much.

  25. Amy Says:

    OOO Green Apple is always a favorite of mine πŸ™‚ Thanks!

  26. Kam A Says:

    The Banana Oatmeal sounds like it would smell delicious!

  27. Patti Says:

    Berry Sage sounds fabulous! What a great treat!

  28. Genevieve Says:

    I’d like to try the Berry Sage Soap.

  29. Marlene Says:

    All of the soaps are very pretty, but I the candles are beautiful! I like the Honeysuckle Bubbles and Lights because I love the smell of honeysuckle. I like Jasmine and rose too!

  30. hazel Says:

    I’d want to try the rose scented soap.

  31. Meg Says:

    The Honeysuckle sounds DIVINE!! It is one of my favorite scents in the world and reminds me of the honeysuckle plant we had by our house growing up–Thanks!

  32. Channah @ Get a Grip, Mom! Says:

    The lemon pucker sounds amazing! I can practically smell it!

  33. Kimberly V. Says:

    They all sound so wonderful!!! Thank you for telling everyone about this wonderful site.

    Lavender and Mint would be the scent I would love to try most.

    Thank you for a great giveaway!

  34. Cheryl W Says:

    I would like to try the Green Apple. Thanks!

  35. Ellie Says:

    Summer Garden sounds wonderful!

  36. Alyce Says:

    I’d like to try the honeysuckle scented soap.

  37. Kimberly L Says:

    I would like to try the Exotic Rose, it sounds so refreshing. I just love the smell of roses.

  38. JenO Says:

    That lemon pucker sounds wonderful, and I also like the Banana Oatmeal. This website is making me hungry. πŸ˜‰

  39. Bebemiqui Says:

    The green apple sounds tasty.
    Great giveaway! Count me in. bebemiqui82(at)yahoo(dot)com

  40. Karen Says:

    Oh, the exotic rose – hands down! πŸ™‚

  41. Katie Says:

    Lavender and Mint has always been one of my favorite scents.

  42. lace Says:

    I’d get the sandalwood soap. Yummy scent

  43. Reiza Says:

    I’m always looking for natural soaps. They’re one of my weaknesses. I’d love to try summer garden. It sounds wonderful.

  44. Maureen Says:

    Exotic rose sounds fantastic!

  45. Jamie Says:

    I think the berry and sage, and also the lavender and mint sound wonderful.

  46. acupofjoy Says:

    Okay, so I know that I am not in the U.S. Therefore, I am not entering. This is just a F.Y.I for Christmas…(hint, hint)…to my Mommie Daze family.

    Here’s my three top scent picks…soaps…oh, yeah! I love a long luxurious bath! In no particular order…

    1. Exotic Rose
    2. Berry Sage
    3. Love Spell

    Great interview!

  47. studiorose Says:

    Mmmm…honeysuckle sounds absolutely delish! I too have sensitive skin (I’m allergic to dryer sheets, for crying out loud!), so I love the idea that only natural ingredients are used. What a lovely product and a generous giveaway!

  48. Meredith Peters Says:

    I love the handcrafted candles and think they would be great in Lemon Pucker!

  49. Jess Says:

    I really like fruity smells, so I think I would like the green apple soap!

  50. shelley Says:

    mmmm the sandalwood would be gorgeous

  51. crystal Says:

    I am adding as a favorite because the Berry Sage soap sounds so great. I also think her candles are very pretty and i would love to try Summer Garden:)

  52. Karissa Says:

    hmm, I wanna take a bath! I would like Lavender and Mint.

  53. Carol Says:

    I would love to try the Honeysuckle Soap. Great giveaway! cdziuba@aol.com

  54. Carla Devine Says:

    Hi, I love the colors in the berry sage soap. Please include me in your contest

  55. Carla Devine Says:

    Also, I blogged about your giveaway at lotsofgiveaways@blogspot.com

  56. Dara Nix Says:

    The scent I’d most like to try is the Sandalwood soap!!

    Thanks!!

  57. Michelle Says:

    Good Morning All

    I just had to pop in and thank Mommie Daze and all of her readers for the Oh so sweet comments. I am really excited to do the give away. Good Luck to everyone!

    Michelle
    http://www.soothingrituals.etsy.com

  58. Jillian Jordan Says:

    I really want to try the Banana Oatmeal soap!

  59. victoria lynch Says:

    I so want to try the banana oatmeal. What a great combo.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  60. Jaime Cummings Says:

    I would choose the Green Apple Soap because it’s my husbands favorite scent!

  61. Christie Says:

    Wow, such yummy sounding scents! I think it’s a toss up between the Exotic Rose and the Honeysuckle!

  62. Jenn S. Says:

    The Banana Oatmeal sounds like a wonderful scent.

  63. Desiree Says:

    Definitely the Exotic Rose πŸ™‚

  64. Kim N Says:

    I would like to try the sandalwood soap.

  65. Ronni Fox Says:

    Lavendar Mint!…My two FAVORITE scents for soap combined in the same bar…FANTASTIC!

  66. monica Says:

    for sure i’d dig the sandalwood, one of my fav scents

  67. Jennifer Barnett Says:

    I am intrigued by the love spell soap.

  68. cielo Says:

    Lavender and Mint would be the scent I’d love to try

  69. Margaret Smith Says:

    What a wonderful choice of scents. I would love to try the exotic rose. There’s a number of others that are just as tempting, but the exotic rose would be my first choice.
    Thanks so much for this giveaway.

  70. Shirley Says:

    Definitely the honeysuckle! I love the smell, and it makes my hubby crazy! LOL! Thanks for sharing with us!

  71. Janet F Says:

    I would love to try the Cool Water Soap.

  72. Stephanie Jackson Says:

    I would love to try the love spell soap.. I bet it smells reomantic.
    Please enter me in the drawing.. Thanks so much for hosting this..

  73. Maja Says:

    Berry sage.

  74. Angel Says:

    I pick honeysuckle.

  75. Ana Says:

    Exotic rose is my choice.

  76. Krystal deblasio Says:

    I would like to try bannana oatmeal soap

  77. Stacy Says:

    Cool Water Soap sounds really nice.

  78. Louise Brouillette Says:

    The cool water soap looks good

  79. Gina Stratos Says:

    Summer Garden sounds lovely.
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  80. Paula H Says:

    THe Banana Oatmeal Soap is my pick πŸ™‚

  81. Debra Ford Says:

    I love the smell of my garden in the summer so I guess I’d just have to try their Summer Garden scent

  82. Anna Says:

    I would love to win this.
    I never win anything haha.
    I would LOVE to try the honeysuckle.
    :]

  83. susan varney Says:

    honeysuckle soap

  84. sandra Says:

    I’m a sucker for lavender mint!

  85. Audrey Says:

    Lavendar Mint. I love lavendar soaps and lotions.

  86. Adrienne Gordon Says:

    honeysuckle for me.

  87. Jennifer Hedden Says:

    Exotic Rose

  88. Lori Williams Says:

    summer garden for me!

  89. Kara Says:

    Honeysuckle! Then Banana Oatmeal. They all sound lovely and they’re pretty to boot!

  90. Sara Says:

    I think that the Sandalwood sounds great!

  91. DL Stephens Says:

    Would love to try Honesuckle and the banana oatmeal, one reminds me of staying over my grandparents with honeysuckle in the yard, the other just because I like bananas.

  92. sandy Says:

    green zpple or banana oatmeal

  93. Melissa Reeder Says:

    Honeysuckle sounds wonderful!

  94. bob Says:

    Gotta have some of that lavendar mint soap.

  95. Mary @ Adventures in Mommyland Says:

    I’d like to try the banana oatmeal soap. Sounds delicious. Great giveaway, thanks!

  96. lalie21@gmail.com Says:

    I would like the try the honeysuckle. Thanks!

  97. lalie21@gmail.com Says:

    I just linked to your blog.

  98. Terra Heck Says:

    I’d most like to try the cool water soap.

  99. judy brittle Says:

    I’d like the berry sage soap. That sounds like it would smell wonderful.

  100. Sharon Harmon Says:

    The Cool Water Soap would be luscious on my hands and body!!! I can just imagine the crisp, fresh scent of cool, clean water on my skin!! Thank you for the contest!

  101. Susan Chester Says:

    The soap is so pretty! I would love to try the Sandalwood soap.

  102. Sharon Jones Says:

    Banana Oatmeal…love to try this. THANKS πŸ™‚

  103. david basile Says:

    sandalwood sounds good

  104. Alissa Says:

    I’d like to try the Honeysuckle scent. I like gently scented soaps and that one sounds like it would be perfect!

  105. Lisa Fosses Says:

    Lavender and Mint

  106. charline s Says:

    Lavender and Mint is the one I would like to try.

  107. Nikki Says:

    I would like to try the Oatmeal Milk & Honey Candle! πŸ™‚

  108. beth shepherd Says:

    I would lvoe the try the lavendar and mint. Thank you!

  109. Linda Lansford Says:

    lavender is my choice

  110. Catherine Gildea Says:

    Can I say two? I like the cool water soap and the Candle Summer Garden.

  111. Michele Says:

    Love her things! I would like to try the Lavender mint soap and the Summer Garden Candle sounds yummy! πŸ™‚

  112. Jill Pullen Says:

    It’s a tossup between Honeysuckle, Berry and Sage, and Lavender and mint. They all look delicious!

  113. Angela Says:

    Green Apple!

    Your contest is listed on prizeatron too!
    http://www.prizeatron.com

  114. Susan Ledet Says:

    Honeysuckle for me.

  115. kristi blackstone Says:

    love spell soap looks cool

  116. Ellen Ring Says:

    I would love to try the Angel Heart candle.

  117. Darlene McGarvey Says:

    I would like to try the Cool Water Soap, it looks very refreshing

  118. Charlotte Winters Says:

    I’d like to try the exotic rose soap.

  119. Tiffanie W. Says:

    Hands down, I would love to get the sandalwood soap. My favorite scent!

  120. Charlotte Says:

    I’d love to try the banana oatmeal soap. What a hard decision! They all look great.

  121. christopher h Says:

    the green apple sounds great

  122. kari Says:

    Ooh lavender mint!!

  123. Heather Burgess Says:

    lavender mint sounds wonderful

  124. Mama Zen Says:

    The Sandalwood soap sounds heavenly!

  125. Shannon Says:

    I love candles and the Honeysuckle would be my pick to try!

  126. Kate Says:

    Berry Sage sounds wonderful

  127. Jennifer M Says:

    Honeysuckle is my favorite scent.

  128. Sue Farrell Says:

    Love Spell soap scent sounds intriging.

  129. sharon johnson Says:

    Love Spell, or Lavendar Mint sounds great!! Please enter me for your great contest!! Would love to try out your soap!

  130. M.A. Says:

    Honeysuckle!!!!!!

  131. Jean Says:

    lavendar & mint! followed by cool water.

  132. Sharon Brown Says:

    Honeysuckle for me too!

  133. Carolyn Ireland Says:

    The honeysuckle soap sounds dreamy!

  134. Terri D Says:

    Banana Oatmeal sounds Mmmm

  135. Lissete Says:

    Yum! I love handcrafted soaps. I think I would like the Lavender Mint, or Love Spell or Cool Water or… πŸ™‚

  136. Lissete Says:

    Just blogged about your giveaway!

  137. Tonya Froemel Says:

    I would love to try lavender mint. Sounds nice.

  138. Angela Says:

    I would love to try the cool water sent for my husband! I think he would love it.

  139. Ashley Says:

    i have to go with honeysuckle it just sounds great

  140. Lauren S Says:

    I’ve never seen banana oatmeal soap before, so that’s what I would try

  141. Anna Says:

    These are so cute, I love the way they are packaged. I think I’d most like to try Honeysuckle, that’s a smell I can’t get enough of. Thanks!

  142. Heather Says:

    Mmm. Very pretty packaging. I’d pick either the Lavender Mint or the Sandalwood, and I’d be hard pressed to choose between the two!

  143. Karen Gonyea Says:

    Lavender Mint or in a close 2nd Honeysuckle!

  144. Linda Moeller Says:

    Exotic rose

  145. Dan Smith Says:

    Honeysuckle sounds nice

  146. Laura Says:

    Ooh, I think I would like the banana-oatmeal! It sounds so good…or maybe I’m just hungry…

  147. Susan Says:

    Exotic rose is my choice

  148. Tammy Says:

    hmmm….exotic rose

  149. Millicent C. Says:

    I would love love LOVE to try the banana-oatmeal! It just sounds so yummy! Thanks for the chance to win souch a great gift!

  150. Katy Lin Says:

    definitely honeysuckle! mmmmm…..!!!

  151. Kasey Says:

    The banana oatmeal soap sounds wonderful, but then so does the green apple too!

  152. Barbara Fox Says:

    Honeysuckle’s always been a favorite of mine.

  153. sarah Says:

    I want to try the sandalwood soap

  154. loki Says:

    I love berries so I’m going with Berry Sage!

  155. Stephanie Adkins Says:

    I would like the banana oatmeal.

  156. melanie Says:

    I would love to try the lemon pucker and Banana Oatmeal.\

    http://www.melaniescrafts.etsy.com

  157. Marilyn Wons Says:

    I would like to try the Cool Water Soap.

  158. joanna smith Says:

    What a great interview with Michelle! I love learning about what inspires creative people and also to gain a little understanding about where they live and what they are all about! Michelle’s soap looks so unique and you are right, the packaging is beautiful! I would love to try the Love Spell Soap! Not only do the fragrances in it sound amazing, but I love the name, LOL! I also think the Cool Water Candle sounds fantastic! It can imagine what the scent must be like and the candles will look so pretty all lit and adding ambience to my bedroom! I loved meeting Michelle through your interview and thank you for bringing us this amazing giveaway!

  159. Amy Says:

    The soaps and candles all look wonderful. I love everything lavendar. I would like to try lavendar mint, as I have never smelled that combination, it sounds very soothing and relaxing.

  160. Monique Rizzo Says:

    Honeysuckle sounds really wonderful!

  161. Megan B. Says:

    I would LOVE to try the banana oatmeal soap, that just sounds heavenly!

  162. Vicky Boackle Says:

    honeysuckle sounds great.

  163. Chrysa Says:

    Lavender Mint sounds great!

  164. Sherri Siler Says:

    I would love to try the cool water soap.

  165. valerie luczak Says:

    i love anything with lavendar

  166. Nanette Olson Says:

    The lavender and mint soap sounds wonderful.

  167. Julie Says:

    Banana oatmeal sounds cool and interesting to me!

  168. Krisinda Says:

    I love the smell of sandlewood!

  169. Sheila W Says:

    I would enjoy trying the Exotic Rose soap. I’m sure it would take me back in time. My grandma’ s bathroom always smelled of roses and I loved that. Thanks for the chance to win!

  170. Qtpies7 Says:

    I think honeysuckle sounds nice! Not too overpowering and yet not food. I don’t want to smell like food, lol.

  171. Kelli Says:

    I would like to try the love spell scent, especially in the soap

  172. Charlotte Robbins Says:

    i love vanilla thanks πŸ™‚

  173. Ericka Jacks Says:

    Love spell soap, Please!!!

  174. Carolyn Says:

    Exotic Rose Soap sounds amazing!

  175. Kathy Conley Says:

    I would most like to try the Soothing Rituals Summer Garden candle/soap scent!

  176. Linda Pinto Says:

    I really like the berry sage candle. It looks so pretty. Thanks for the giveaway.

  177. Sharold Says:

    Banana Oatmeal soap sounds great!!

  178. Cynthya Petzen Says:

    I would love to try the Summer Garden scent. It sounds very refreshing.

  179. Eloise Says:

    I would love to try the Banana Oatmeal soap, that just sounds yummy! Thanks for the opportunity!

  180. Jennifer R Says:

    The Rose scent sounds wonderful! I love Rose, but it seems it’s not too popular these days, so it’s nice to see you have it!

  181. Vicki Wurgler Says:

    sandalwood and second cool water

  182. CHERYL A FRANCISCO Says:

    the banana oatmeal soap please πŸ™‚

  183. Wendy Says:

    I’d love to try LOVE SPELL , or Lavendar /mint!
    They all look yummy!
    Thakns!

  184. Tanta Says:

    The Honeysuckle 3 x 3 candle would really float my boat, because it contains the scents of my 3 all-time favorite flowers! Ummmm.

  185. Ed Nemmers Says:

    Banana Oatmeal Soap

  186. Jackie B. Says:

    As for swag, candles are probably my fave item. I would love to try the Berry Sage Candle. I bet it smells divine!

  187. israel y Says:

    would most like to try Berry Sage Soap, thanks for the contest!

  188. Pamela White Says:

    Lavender Mint fragrence would be my choice.

  189. Megan Says:

    The Lavender and Mint looks SO relaxing!

  190. Janet Says:

    honeysuckle sounds great.ty 4 the great contest!:)

  191. Carol S Says:

    The Honeysuckle soap sounds wonderful!

  192. kerri Says:

    i love the love spell soap if i use it maybe someone will fall in love with me

  193. Sand Says:

    I just love sandalwood!

  194. Tracie Says:

    I love soaps and those are beautiful. I would love to try Lavender and Mint actually would love to try them all.

  195. Kathleen Says:

    I’d like to try the Love Spell! I must live under a rock (ok, I know I do, but it’s very cool here in the summer) but I had no idea VS had such a fragrance. It sounds awesome!

  196. Tamara Bennington Says:

    Just the name of the Exotic Rose soap sounds so inviting. Thank-you to the wonerful sponsors.

  197. Leah Juarez Says:

    I would choose the “Banana Oatmeal” one…It sound just so yummy!! Hehe – I bet it would drive my hubby crazy!! πŸ˜‰

  198. gina snow Says:

    lavender mint

  199. Kristen Hendricks Says:

    I would love to try the Banana Oatmeal soap. It sounds like it smells very good. This is a great giveaway and I really hope I win. Thanks.

  200. Bambie Says:

    I wanna try the Exotic Rose soap so very much!

  201. Lindsey Says:

    lavender and mint sounds luscious.

  202. Janna Johnson Says:

    I’d love to try the honeysuckle! Thanks so much!!!!!!

  203. Eryn Says:

    Mmm the Lavender and Mint bar looooks so good.

  204. Kirsten Says:

    Love Spell looks beautiful and I bet it smells wonderful.

  205. jen gersch Says:

    berry sage soap

  206. Samantha Pruitt Says:

    the green apple soap sounds really great!

  207. Kristi C Says:

    I would most like to try the banana oatmeal soap.

  208. Erma Hurtt Says:

    I would like to try the Exotic Rose, it sounds so refreshing.

  209. Connie Says:

    I’d like to try cool water, it sounds so refreshing during this scorching summer we are having.

  210. Xenia Says:

    It’s a hard decision, but I think I’d like to try to the green apple soap – sounds yummy!

  211. Annemarie Says:

    The bananna oatmeal soap sounds great.

  212. Lisa Says:

    Mmm, I’d love the Lavender Mint or Berry Sage soap!

  213. SECAVEN Says:

    banana oatmeal sounds delish!

  214. evelyn Says:

    The Green Apple and the Love Spell look fantastic

  215. Suanne Giddings Says:

    You had me with Lemon Pucker… but Honeysuckle would also be great to try. Thank you for the opportunity to win!

  216. Jeanine P Says:

    I like the Cool Water scent the best ! I would love to win! Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  217. Misty Lindsay Says:

    lemon pucker

  218. Dean Says:

    banana oatmeal sounds great

  219. Lisa P Says:

    Beautiful products, and I love the scent of honeysuckle!

  220. kathy pease Says:

    the rose scented soap sounds awesome πŸ™‚

  221. Renee Turner Says:

    The Honeysuckle candle looks great.

  222. Alecia Gibson Says:

    I’d like to try Green Apple.

  223. Erica G Says:

    I would most like to try the Banana Oatmeal soap. Yummy!

  224. Sylvia Porter Says:

    mmmm, lavender and mint sounds so great!

  225. sarah woods Says:

    Love the Honeysuckle/Coll Water Soaps; many thanks SW

  226. Grace Says:

    Banana Oatmeal soap

  227. K. Cleaver Says:

    Honeysuckle, honeysuckle and more honeysuckle. That is my favorite scent.

  228. Susanne Troop Says:

    I would like to try the Love Spell soap!

  229. Heather C Says:

    Berry Sage sounds awesome! Thank you!

  230. Veronica Garrett Says:

    I would love to try the Cool Water Soap.

  231. Caryn B Says:

    Love Spell sounds interesting

  232. Brandy Says:

    The Love Spell Soap sounds wonderful…I can already smell it! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the giveaway!

  233. theodore esteghamat Says:

    I would like to try the green apple.

Comments are closed.


