Girls Just Wanna Win Swag: Mom Colors Bracelets

What a fantastic response we had to last week’s Mixology giveaway. Thanks to all of you who stopped by and commented. The winner of the eye kit is Bonnie. Remember to keep all the Swag sponsors in mind when you need a special gift or just want to treat yourself. You can find the past sponsors here.

This week we are talking to Laura from Mom Colors.

Mom Colors offers message bracelets for moms. “I’ve never seen these made with moms in mind. They are conversational starters,” says Laura.

For Laura, Mom Colors began as a way to get the word out about her blog. “I love blogging, and I love reading other mom blogs. There was no way that the world knew that I blog. So I thought up some sayings to wear on bracelets!”

Laura says, “the everyday,” inspires her. “I am a work at home mom of three. I love art, painting and all things creative.”

Laura also writes daily on her other blog GroceryMama.com.

Win It!

This week one lucky reader will win a Mom Colors bracelet of their choice.

To enter visit Mom Colors then come back here and comment ON THIS POST with the NAME AND COLOR of the bracelet you’d like if you win. The choices are listed on the site’s sidebar under Bracelet Messages. Comments not following the rules will be disqualified. Earn an extra entry by posting about this contest on your blog, and linking to this post and to Mom Colors. If you do the extra credit, let me know by leaving a separate comment with the link to your post.

Bloggers and non-bloggers may enter. The contest is open internationally.

The contest will run until midnight August 13. I’ll randomly draw a winner, and announce it on the next edition of Girls Just Wanna Win Swag. The winner will also be contacted by email, and will have three days to reply. You can also check Prizey Fetch to see if you’ve won. If the winner does not reply in three days, another will be chosen.

Have a women-owned business you’d like featured in a Swag giveaway? Fill out the contact form in my sidebar and let me know.

63 Responses to “Girls Just Wanna Win Swag: Mom Colors Bracelets”

  1. Sonya Sparks Says:

    I’d love to have the Christian Mom bracelet. Thanks for the chance.

  2. Sonya Sparks Says:

    I blogged your giveaway at:
    http://sonyasparks.blogspot.com

    Thanks for the extra chance.

  3. sandy Says:

    the Christian blue cloud bracelet

  4. susan varney Says:

    keychain message bracelet green

  5. James Jenkins Says:

    Christian blue cloud bracelet

  6. Angel Says:

    keychain message bracelet, blue

  7. Christi Says:

    My favorite is the ‘mom of boys’ keychain! Thanks for sharing!

  8. Jenn S. Says:

    The red ,I (heart) being a mom bracelet

  9. Rebecca C Says:

    I’d love the Mom of Girls Bracelet in pink, of course! I have 4 girls and no boys so it really fits.

    legacyofbrutalitysa{at}gmail.com

  10. Ramona Buciuman Says:

    I’d love the Christian blue bracelet

  11. kari Says:

    The mom of boys keychain!

  12. Kathy Scott Says:

    Mom of boys keychain is perfect for me.

  13. Angela J Says:

    Frugal Mom in green, maybe my “kids” would stop calling me cheap!

  14. Crystal Says:

    I would love the Christian Mom bracelet in the Blue and White Swirl.

  15. sunnymum Says:

    I (heart) the I (heart) being a mom…in red! Thanks!

  16. Miranda Allen Says:

    Christian blue cloud bracelet

  17. Kimberly V. Says:

    I like “I heart being a mom” in green (green is my favorite color).

    Thanks for a fun giveaway.

  18. Tiffany Says:

    I would love the “i heart being a mom bracelet” in red. Thanks!

  19. Cindi Says:

    Hi, Cute idea! I am the mom of two fantastic sons. I would enjoy winning the blue-Mom of Boys bracelet. Please enter me in your delightful drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

  20. Janet F Says:

    I would like the Mom of Boys Color: Blue

    Thank you!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  21. Janet F Says:

    I blogged your giveaway.

    http://grammyjanetsplace.blogspot.com/2008/08/august-blog-giveaways.html

  22. Millicent C. Says:

    I like the red ” I love being a mom” one and the blue ” Mom of boys” one! Thanks for the chance to win such a cute prize!

  23. Beverly Says:

    I (heart) being a mom in red keychain is my choice.

  24. Linda Moeller Says:

    Christian blue cloud

  25. Amy Says:

    I really love the blue and white swirl one that says christian mom, what a cute idea and great conversational piece, even for my children.

  26. Tracy Schneider Says:

    I would Love the purple bracelet new mom to beautiful adopted baby girl!!

  27. Ginny Says:

    I like the pink Mom of Girls keychain bracelet! I’d use that all the time.

  28. Mary @ Adventures in Mommyland Says:

    I like the green and yellow swirl Green mom bracelet. Great giveaway, thanks!

  29. charline s Says:

    I (heart) being a mom in red.

  30. amandasue Says:

    I love the Christian Mom Bracelet in Blue/White Swirl.

  31. Kelsey Weigel Says:

    Love the New Mom bracelets in White!

    Thanks so much!

    Kelsey
    rawrissexy@gmail.com

  32. Xenia Says:

    I’d love to display the pink Mom of Girls keychain message bracelet as I have one daughter now and another due in a few months. Thanks for the giveaway!

  33. Jennifer Schoonover Says:

    I would love to own the Christian mom bracelet in the blue and white swirl.

  34. Ann Marie Walker Says:

    I really like the I Love (heart) being a mom in pink. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  35. Kelly K. Says:

    my fav is Christian Mom in Blue and White Swirl.
    thanks!

  36. Angie Says:

    I love the Mom Blogger keychain bracelet in purple. They’re all fantastic, though!

  37. Christine Says:

    I like the frugal mom keychain…fits me to a t. thanks, justicecw@hotmail.com

  38. Sheila Pepe Says:

    I would like the I Love (heart) in red! Red is my favorite color!

  39. Vicki Wurgler Says:

    I (heart) being a mom bracelet – red

  40. Paula H Says:

    I would like the Frugal Mom-green bracelet.

  41. joy Says:

    Blue Christian Mom bracelet!

  42. g. l. penrod Says:

    purple christian mom please

  43. Erma Says:

    the Christian blue cloud bracelet

  44. Bobbie Gardella Says:

    The Purple one (mom Blogger) is my favorite – Although I love them all! Thanks for the chance!

  45. jeanette malan Says:

    red heart bracelet

  46. Valerie Mabrey Says:

    keychain message bracelet, blue

  47. Sharon Says:

    love the green mom bracelet, green of course!

  48. judy brittle Says:

    I would love the I heart being a mom bracelet in red. That says it all.

  49. susan p Says:

    I heart being a mom in purple, thanks for the cool giveaway.

  50. hazel hunt Says:

    Frugal Mom in green

  51. Veronica Garrett Says:

    I (heart) being a mom red

  52. SECAVEN Says:

    the “green” mom in the green & yellow swirl.

  53. Jennifer Schroeder Says:

    I’d love to win the Blue Mom of Boys Bracelet because I’ve got two little boys myself. Thank you for the great contest.

  54. Lisa P Says:

    I would get Green Mom, and yeah, it’s green… and yellow.

  55. lorraine johns Says:

    I would proudly wear the Green Mom one in the green and yellow tie dye.

  56. CHERYL A FRANCISCO Says:

    I’d like the I “Heart” Being A Mom in red.
    cherylfrancisco@hotmail.com

  57. Dana Andrakowicz Says:

    I would either like the blue OR pink because I have 2 boys and 3 girls!

  58. Pamela Hansen Says:

    purple would be my color of choice

  59. Donna Hunt Says:

    I love them all, but I’m especially interested in the White New Mom bracelet. My best friend will become a new mom in Dec. and I would like to put that in her baby shower basket. Thank you for the contest!

  60. Monica Cross Says:

    Mom of Girls, pink

  61. Phyllis Jenkins Says:

    Christian blue cloud
    I have had a profound Christian dream since my son died. Christ is indeed our savior.

  62. Susanne Troop Says:

    I (heart) being a mom in red is great!

  63. Audrey Okaneko Says:

    I love mom blogger in purple. Thanks!

Comments are closed.


