Ramdom FYI Meme

I was tagged by Melysah over at World of Homemaking.

Rules Once Tagged:

1) Link to the person who tagged you.
2) Post the rules on your blog (copy and paste 1-6).
3) Write 6 random things about yourself (see below).
4) Tag 6 people at the end of your post and link to them.
5) Let each person know they have been tagged and leave a comment on their blog.
6) Let the tagger (who tagged you) know when your post is up.

Random FYI:

1. I am an only child.

2. I can’t start the day without at least one cup of coffee.

3. I work better under pressure with a deadline looming.

4. I like to watch it rain.

5. I like to open the windows in summer so I can hear the birds singing and the crickets chirping.

6. l want to go on safari in Africa someday.

Those I tagged:

1. A Cup of Joy

2. Along the Daisy Path

3. Life is like Champagne

4. Reynold’s Family Reporter

5. Grandma’s Joy’s

6. Dave’s Take

3 Responses to “Ramdom FYI Meme”

  1. happyathome Says:

    I posted my Meme!
    http://www.lifeislikechampagneblog.com/2008/08/random-fyi-meme.html

  2. Melysah Says:

    It’s that time here in Atlanta, I opened m windows last night. I love to hear our loud Cardinal. I call him Faded, because he’s “off red.” LOL

  3. acupofjoy Says:

    I posted my Meme!

Leave a Reply

