Princess Time Toys Giveaway

“UPDATED”

Betty N. is the winner of the Disney Princess 7-in-1 Game House from Princess Time Toys. Congratulations.

And I’m back!

I been over at The Chocolistas for a few days completely screwing up, uh — practicing my CSS skills for a few days. It’s still a little rough, but check it out and let me know what you think about the new look. I really have no clue what I’m doing when it comes to html, so I consider it a personal triumph every time it turns out mostly O.K.

Anyway, I stayed up way too late several nights working on The Chocolistas, and now I’m too tired to blog. So how about a new give way instead? This one’s for the kiddos.

Princess Time Toys Giveaway

Princess Time Toys is giving away one Disney Princess 7-in-1 Game House. It Includes Checkers, Bingo, Tic Tac Toe, Dominoes, Go Fish, Old Maid and Crazy Eights all inside an beautiful wooden table with a storage drawer.

Bloggers

To enter, register at Princess Time Toys, and write a review for one of the products on the site on your blog linking to Princess Time Toys. Please only review products you’ve actually used. Nothing there? Then post what you think or like about a particular product, and how you’d use it with your child to enrich his/her life. Make sure you leave a comment with the link to your post.

Non-Bloggers

Don’t have a blog? Register at Princess Time Toys and leave a comment here with your review or what you think or like about a particular product, and how you’d use it with your child to enrich his/her life.

Princess Time Toys honors your privacy and will NEVER send unsolicited mail or sell, give or rent your information. However, while registering, if you sign up for their newsletter, you’ll receive additional giveaway opportunities and discount codes!

The contest is open world wide.

Contest ends 11:59 P.M. August 24th.

The winner will be randomly drawn and contacted by email.

Tags: , , , , ,

45 Responses to “Princess Time Toys Giveaway”

  1. susan varney Says:

    the items are fun and new great job

  2. jennifer bowen Says:

    wow how cute the items all are and please enter me in to this give away thanks

  3. Maja Says:

    My son would love this: Disney Jam Stand Max Stereo Speakers/Recharger. It looks modern and cool, nice features. I like it. He loves to dance and music, so this would be perfect for him.

  4. Shonna Says:

    I 2 daughters would love this. So pick me

  5. Gina Stratos Says:

    My daughter would absolutely love this.
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  6. diana hogle Says:

    My grand daugfhter has American Girl Doll Scrapbook Kit. She carrys it with her every where. I hope I win this giveaway

  7. Betty N Says:

    Here is a link to the product I reviewed:
    http://www.princesstimetoys.com/zen-cart/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=211&reviews_id=30
    My granddaughter likes all things princess so that website (and this contest) is just what she would like.

  8. Clifton Wade Says:

    My granddaughter would just LOVE this prize.
    Thanks for such a great contest and prize!

  9. Mandy Says:

    i have a 4 year old who would love this!!!

  10. Kimberly B Says:

    I like the American Girl Kaya Frame Puzzles. My daughter likes to read the American Girl Books. I like the fact that you can slip the puzzle into the frame to display once you’re done.

  11. Meredith Peters Says:

    I registerted at Princess Toys and am I glad I did! I see great things for my granddaughter fot Christmas. There is an American Girl tee shirt for doll decorating kit. Wouldn’t that be fun for an American Girl themed sleepover?

  12. Adrienne Gordon Says:

    Disney Mix Max Digital Video and Audio Player – Princess is cool, my daughter loves singing to HSM and Hannah

  13. hetal g Says:

    I would want to win this for daughter..

    herry123_us@live.com

  14. beth shepherd Says:

    Thank you for having this! I have the Melissa and Doug Pizza Party for my daughters and they absolutely love it! The have lots of pizza parties for each other. thank you!

  15. Debbie Says:

    great gift

  16. Kasey Says:

    I really liked the American Girl Puzzles. This is something that we’d be able to do together and then the special treat of being able to frame it and put it up on the wall so there would be the accomplishment of completing the puzzle with the reminder of something we did together.

  17. Julianne Says:

    I love Melissa & Doug products, as we own quite a few. I really think the folding castles, both medieval and Pink fantasy…would go over HUGE in my home! Right now my youngest daughter’s castle is so bulky and cannot be disassembled. My youngest two sons have a castle that is assembled, but it too is bulky and then has to be disassembled each time to get it out of the way. Folding sounds like music to my ears!

  18. Monique Rizzo Says:

    My daughter would go crazy for this! Thanks.

  19. Mindie W Says:

    My daughter would love this. I also like the mini grand piano from Princess Time Toys! thanks

  20. Rebecca Peters Says:

    My daughter loves disney princesses and she likes to play checkers with daddy

  21. Kathy Scott Says:

    Disney princess is great. Thanks for the chance.

  22. kari Says:

    My kids would find this fun!

  23. Betsy Pauzauskie Says:

    The Disney Mix Max Digital Video and Audio Player – Princess would be a hit for Haley’s third birthday. Not only is the color one of her favorites; but, she’s old enough to enjoy one of her own!

  24. Ann Craven Says:

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter. She is definitely into anything Disney Princess. She is 5, and also loves to play checkers with her Grandma!!!

  25. Monte Says:

    my daughters would love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. Sherri Siler Says:

    My daughter would love this. It looks really cool.

  27. Elizabeth M. Says:

    They do such a good job of appealing to exactly what intrigues little girls. Everything possible is available there. I grew up in the paper doll generation so I thought the Melissa and Doug Decorate-Your-Own Wooden Fashion Dolls idea was super neat.

  28. sarah Says:

    I would love to win this for my niece who is into princess stuff. She would love this.

  29. Jodene Gildea Says:

    I love the american girl puzzles – my daughter is starting to get into them and she would that but her all time favorite is the disney princesses so this would be a fantastic prize to win for her!

  30. Shaun Wallner Says:

    My daughter loves Disney princess and this site is amazing. Im definitely checking this site out for christmas. I really like the Baby Alphabet Soup table and chairs. She loves to play games so this looks like it would be great for the family to sit and play with each other.

  31. Erma Hurtt Says:

    I like the American Girl Kaya Frame Puzzles. My daughter likes to read the American Girl Books.

  32. judy brittle Says:

    I registered at Princess Time Toys and I wrote a review for the 3-D fruit puzzle that I recently purchased for my granddaughter. I gave it 5 stars and said it was a great puzzle and very durable. I said it was two toys in one because you can also use it as play food in play kitchens. Thank you so much for the giveaway!

  33. Steve Scott Says:

    My niece is a little princess and she would love this.

  34. Pam Johst Says:

    everything is so great. my girls think they are princess this would be wonderful for them. Anything they would loved.

  35. Rochelle Kochin Says:

    My granddaughters would enjoy the game house.

  36. Janice Brewer Says:

    I remember playing these games when my children were young. It would be nice to have now so that I could play and enjoy these wonderful games with my nieces. And someday my grandchildren. They are truly a classic.

  37. Nanette Olson Says:

    I would love to have this for when my grandkids come to visit.

  38. Janet Says:

    My granddaughter would just LOVE this prize.
    Thanks for such a great contest and prize!:)

  39. Sonya Says:

    My kids love the Melissa and Doug easel paper roll! It’s a great way to let everyone color at once, whether it’s on an easel or on the table!

  40. Erica G Says:

    I like the dress up items, especially the mermaid outfits. Children have such active imaginations. I would like my daughter to keep her’s going.

  41. Norma Babcock Says:

    I love Disney!

  42. John Deal Says:

    This would be a great gift for my daughter and her daughter to share together.

  43. Wayne A. Says:

    My kids would love all the items imagination is a great thing to nurture.

  44. Maggie Says:

    Checkers, Bingo, Tic Tac Toe, Dominoes, Go Fish, Old Maid and Crazy Eights all inside a beautiful wooden table with a storage drawer?!!?! WOW, what more could a kid ask for? This is any parents dream gift for their child.

  45. Lily Kwan Says:

    The Wooden International Play Food looks fun! I would use it to teach about different types of cuisines.

Comments are closed.


